Meet The Team

Stuart Ford
District Commissioner
Andy Moran
District Chair
Iwan Jones
District Treasurer
District Secretary
Paul Allum
Campsite Warden Bears Rails

Windsor and Eton District Scouts

Berkshire Scouts County Office, Sindlesham Court, Mole Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 5EA

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014